Match Results

2019

Date and Time
Match or Meeting
W/L/D
Score
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Highgate G.C. at Highgate Golf Club
Loss
2 - 3
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Lloyds G.C. at Worplesdon Golf Club
Loss
6 1/2 - 7 1/2
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
Rye G.C. at Rye Golf Club
Loss
2 - 4
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
West Sussex Ladies at West Sussex Golf Club
Draw
2 1/2 - 2 1/2
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
Coutts G.S. at Rochester & Cobham Park Golf Club
Win
4 1/2 - 1 1/2
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Manchester SEGS at Blackwell Golf Club
Abandoned
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 - Fri, 06 Sep 2019
Scottish SEGS at Machrihanish Golf Club
Draw
12-12
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
Royal Ashdown G.C. at Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club
Loss
2 1/2 - 3 1/2
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
Lamberhurst G.C. at Lamberhurst Golf Club
Loss
2 - 4
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
London Metal Exchange G.A. at Hankley Common Golf Club
Win
11 - 7
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Bar G.S. at New Zealand Golf Club
Win
7 - 1
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Baltic Exchange G.S. at New Zealand Golf Club
Win
8 1/2 - 2 1/2
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Royal Worlington G.C. at Royal Worlington and Newmarket Golf Club
Win
4 1/2 - 2 1/2
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Piltdown G.C. at The Piltdown Golf Club
Loss
1/2 - 5 1/2
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Chartered Accountants G.S. at Wildernesse Golf Club
Rained Off
Sun, 26 May 2019
West Surrey G.C. at West Surrey Golf Club
Win
3 1/2 - 2 1/2
Wed, 15 May 2019
Bank of England G.S. at The Addington Golf Club
Win
5 1/2 - 4 1/2
Tue, 14 May 2019
Press G.S. at Royal Mid Surrey Golf Club
Draw
63 - 63
Fri, 10 May 2019
London Solicitors G.S. at Woking Golf Club
Win
5 1/2 - 4 1/2
Fri, 03 May 2019
Birmingham SEGS at Frilford Heath Golf Club
Win
13 - 7
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Rochester & Cobham G.C. at Rochester & Cobham Park Golf Club
Win
3 - 2
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Royal Wimbledon G.C. at Royal Wimbledon Golf Club
Loss
2 1/2 - 3 1/2