Swinley Forest Golf Club

Loading Map....

Address

Bodens Ride,
Coronation Rd,
Ascot

Ascot SL5 9LE
United Kingdom


Upcoming Matches at this Course

Singles Knock Out - Tue, 02 Mar 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021 - 12:00 am

Bank of England G.S. - Fri, 30 Jul 2021 - 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Lamberhurst G.C. - Mon, 02 Aug 2021 - 10:45 am - 5:30 pm

Rochester & Cobham G.C. - Sun, 15 Aug 2021 - 12:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Royal Ashdown G.C. - Thu, 19 Aug 2021 - 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Highgate G.C. - Tue, 24 Aug 2021 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Alba Trophy - Sun, 05 Sep 2021 - 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Scottish SEGS - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 - 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

AUTUMN MEETING - Wed, 15 Sep 2021 - 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Coutts G.S. - Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - 8:00 am - 6:30 pm

West Sussex Ladies - Thu, 30 Sep 2021 - 12:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Rye G.C. - Mon, 04 Oct 2021 - 8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Past Captains Day - Wed, 13 Oct 2021 - 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Lloyds G.C. - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 - 8:00 am - 6:30 pm