Fixture List

Meetings

Meetings are open to all members of the society. Members that would like to play in a meeting are able to book online and pay.

Matches

Matches are also open to all members but there is a limited number of places for each match. If a member would like to play in a match, they express their interest online. The Match Manager selects a team from those that have expressed an interest and communicates the selected team and any reserves to all concerned.

Date & Time
Event & Location
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Singles Knock Out

Tue, 02 Mar 2021
Annual Dinner 2021 – CANCELLED (Please note the AGM will still be held, via Zoom)

Wed, 17 Mar 2021
SENIORS MEETING (not yet open to booking)

Thu, 08 Apr 2021
Royal Wimbledon G.C. – match POSTPONED. New date tba. at Royal Wimbledon Golf Club

Tue, 13 Apr 2021
Captain v President at Walton Heath Golf Club

Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Rochester & Cobham G.C. at Rochester & Cobham Park Golf Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021
SPRING MEETING (not yet open to booking)

Fri, 30 Apr 2021
Birmingham SEGS – match cancelled (by BSEGS) at Frilford Heath Golf Club

Tue, 11 May 2021
Press G.S. at Royal Mid Surrey Golf Club

Wed, 12 May 2021
Bank of England G.S. at Sundridge Park Golf Club

Wed, 19 May 2021
COMMANDER’S DAY (not yet open to booking)

Thu, 20 May 2021
CAPTAIN’S DAY (not yet open to booking)

Sun, 23 May 2021
West Surrey G.C. at West Surrey Golf Club

Sat, 05 Jun 2021
Alba Trophy at Woking Golf Club

Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Chartered Accountants G.S. at Wildernesse Golf Club

Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Piltdown G.C. at The Piltdown Golf Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021
Royal Worlington G.C. at Royal Worlington and Newmarket Golf Club

Fri, 02 Jul 2021
Baltic Exchange G.S. at New Zealand Golf Club

Thu, 08 Jul 2021
PRESIDENT’S DAY (not yet open to booking)

Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Bar G.S. at New Zealand Golf Club

Tue, 13 Jul 2021
London Metal Exchange G.A. at Hankley Common Golf Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021
City Quadrilateral Challenge at Effingham Golf Club

Mon, 02 Aug 2021
Lamberhurst G.C. at Lamberhurst Golf Club

Thu, 19 Aug 2021
Royal Ashdown G.C. at Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club

Tue, 24 Aug 2021
Highgate G.C. at Highgate Golf Club

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021
Scottish SEGS at Saunton Golf Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021
AUTUMN MEETING (not yet open to booking)

Thu, 23 Sep 2021
Coutts G.S. at Rochester & Cobham Park Golf Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021
West Sussex Ladies at West Sussex Golf Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021
Rye G.C. at Rye Golf Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021
Past Captains Day

Tue, 19 Oct 2021
Lloyds G.C. at Walton Heath Golf Club